New to myAsianFashion? SIGN UP NOW! | LOGIN
New Posts | User Settings | Subscriptions | My Topics | Tutorial - Photo - Video
Post Reply
What is this
Total Views: 96 - Total Replies: 2
Aug 03 2011, 3:56 pm - by Kattootheacker


Private Message

have any of you seen this? It looks wierd to me

http://www.lolitashop.us/

Aug 04 2011, 3:34 am - Replied by: Zeruda


Private Message

looks suspricious to me. Same *beep* different names. stolen pictures is always a proof that the quality sucks, since they don't take pics of what they're really selling -.-

Zeruda
Aug 04 2011, 6:28 am - Replied by: Luna_Rain


Private Message

I have seen some of those dresses before. Looks suspiciously like some of the stuff Milanoo sells and we all know Milanno steals pictures. I would avoid ordering from here.

luna-rain.blogspot.com please visit and follow me if you like my blog!
Post Reply

Poster Topic List Last Reply Replies
May 24 2012, 3:51 pm by magical_otter
May/25/12
7
May 25 2012, 9:07 am by CaptainKalashar
May/25/12
11
Oct 19 2010, 10:26 pm by Do-Chan
May/25/12
4
Mar 06 2011, 7:33 am by TobMonster
May/25/12
15
Mar 05 2010, 2:43 am by Zeruda
May/25/12
2485
Oct 07 2009, 11:46 pm by MaandaaRaae
May/25/12
1141
May 24 2012, 12:30 pm by AnnaAkie
May/25/12
5
May 24 2012, 11:35 pm by Do-Chan
May/25/12
1
Oct 03 2010, 1:53 pm by Panku
May/24/12
60

[ View More ]